September – JR Ball from Louisiana Business Inc. and Baton Rouge Business Report

October – Sherri Thomas from Intel

November – Ed Muraski from MD Anderson

November – Rob Britton from American Airlines

December – Principal’s Panel

January – Gary Towing on Actionable Mobile Media

January – Dave Evans from Digital Voodoo

February – Piers Fawkes from PSFK

March – Alison Byrne Fields from Issues & Advocacy and DDB

March – Jim Elms from Grey Worldwide

April – Kent Seltman from the Mayo Clinic

May –  Peter Shankman from The Geek Factory Inc. and Help A Reporter Out (HARO)